About

HI IT'S ME DORA


My name is Bencze Dóra and I am the founder and author of Lifestyle Beautyessentials. I created my blog in July 2020 .I’m a beautician who wants to share some of my lifestyle tips and favorites. I like to buy, travel and find new trends or products to try and share. I am 24 years old, I live in Transylvania! I have the best family and love who support everything. With their support and love, I am finally starting this blog that I have wanted to do for a very long time. So stay with me your favorite beauty, fashion and lifestyle tips + tricks. I am very grateful and excited to have taken the time to visit my site and hope you are following my blog.

XOXO

Dora

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://dorcilifestylebeautyessentials.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1118093538

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása